Thanks for the guest post by Neville Mcintyre

Total entertainment via www.Direc4U.com is the most amazing thing ever created and I can watch all my favourite programs and sitcoms through it. The amazing choices and quality allow perfect viewing opportunities at any time of the day or night. I work strange hours and the system allows me to catch up with programs I may of missed. I simply love watching the television and my all time favourite show Frasier is shown quite frequently. Frasier is about two pompous brothers Niles and Frasier whom are psychiatrist’s and Frasier has a radio show where he dispenses emotional treatment to his audience via the air waves.

Niles, who is he younger brother and has an excellent character is married to a psychotic woman whom his brother has slept with once. This caused a few rifts within the family but all in good fun. The woman is strangely demented with a passion for the macabre. I can relate to this because of my mother-in-law whom is also a bit strange and possibly uses a broom stick to get around. The whole show is based on the lives of these two brothers and they actually are possibly in more need of psychiatric treatment than their patients. It’s an hillarious show from the beginning to the end and has me in fits of laughter.

