Content by Sol Rosales

My parents never really made me do chores around the house when I was growing up but once I got to college and had to clean my own toilet in my apartment and do household chores like that I wished that they had. One of my roommates laughed so hard when I asked them how you’re supposed to clean a bathroom. I don’t want that for my kids so I decided that I would make a chore chart for them to teach them some responsiblitiy.

I went online to try and find some ideas on how to put a chore chart together, which I’ve never done before. As I was online searching for all of that, I ran across the website Get.WildBlue.com and decided to order one of the internet packages that I found on there for my home internet access.

I found all kinds of cute ideas for kids chore charts, but I just decided to stick to something really simple because I didn’t want to spend a whole lot of time just making the thing.

 

