This guest post from Lenny Mcknight

I enjoy watching The Grammy Awards on cable when it comes on every year. This show can be a lot of fun for me. You get to see different kinds of performances. Some of these artists I would never get the chance to see perform at all if it wasn’t for this show. This show is great to watch and see who wins all of the different awards. The various artists perform. They usually wear elaborate outfits and have a lot of dancers with them. It is always a great show. I don’t know who a few of the artists are on there, but always have a great time watching them. Then I get really excited when my favorites or someone that I know very well is up to perform. This is one awards show that I never miss out on watching. I always have a great time when this one is on and even watch it with my daughters. The kids will get up and dance around the room having a fun time. I can’t wait for it to be on again.

