Or in Gavin’s case, lay across his chair and my lap. We’ve seen the nurse. She brought in the eye exam kit for Dr. H, which will likely result in lots of screaming and another migraine for me. (Yippee.).

He keeps scratching all over and the nurse and I are praying he isn’t allergic to the Tylenol 3 because it’s really helping him. Then again if Tylenol 3 is related at all to morphine (which wouldn’t surprise me since no doctor ever gives it to me) it’s possible given I’m allergic to morphine. He told the nurse his stomach hurt (he’s nauseated) and dizzy, which concerned her until I explained that the abrasion is in the dead center of his vision. That’s going to make him dizzy when he walks, which makes him nauseous.

I can say this for my Boys, life is never boring with them around.

* posted on the fly w/o the use of proper editing tools 😉 *

~ Lizzeann

