Well, another Twilight Saga movie release night has come and gone without me sitting in the midnight showing. I’m still stuck on Harry Potter Series ticket ordering time schedule. I keep forgetting that while Harry Potter tickets go on sale maybe a month or so ahead of time; the Twilight Saga tickets go on sale 3-6 months ahead of time. So I inevitably miss my chance to purchase midnight viewing tickets. =(

That’s more than okay this time around though. Rob was going to take me to see it as a “Date Night” thing just the two of us. But things have been super crazy lately and what with Gavin just starting a new medication; it just wasn’t in the cards right now. (I’m more than willing to do date night next month and see it again with him though. *wink* *wink* *nudge* *nudge* lol) So I went with my big sista instead!

We snuck our snacks and pop in. (Oh hush now! Like y’all have never done it before! =p lol) Then realized we got there too late and there weren’t any seats to had together (totally uncool!) but then some friends of Rob and I waved us up to sit dead center in the middle of the theater! We ended up with the best seats in the house! =) (Thanks Lori & Dr. G!)

The movie was amazing! (Of course.) And I love me some Edward! (Sorry honey but its true.)

All in all, I’d say we had a blast. Except for the guy whose was giving Trish and I migraines. But other than him, awesome night!

Two thumbs up!

* posted on the fly w/o the use of proper editing tools 😉 *

~ Lizzeann

