Welcome to Ewe’s Not FAT, Ewe’s Just Fluffy! =)

My name is Lizze. Some of you may know me from my other blog Daily Mommy Survival. Some of you may not. Either way, thanks for stopping by.

Anywho, where was I? Ah yes, I’m Lizze. I’m about to turn 30 in a few weeks. I’ve been married to my darling husband for almost 7 years but we’ve been together for 9 years. We have 3 wonderful boys ages 10, 4 and 2. A dog and 3 cats.

I have Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue and possibly Narcolepsy (they are still trying to figure that one out). I also have chronic migraine headaches, which require Depakote to attempt to prevent. The best part about the Depakote is the fact that it causes me to gain weight. (That was sarcasm, by the way. I tend to be very sarcastic. lol)

Between the Depakote, left over baggage from 3 pregnancies – 2 of them on complete bed rest – and my complete lack of physical activity…I still look 4-5 months pregnant! This is unacceptable. So I started this blog to track my journey to a healthier, skinny me. =)

