Rules for Unconscious Mutterings

“Rules are, there are no rules.” Each week they post ten words to the blog which you can respond to with the first thing that comes to mind. Don’t limit yourself to one word responses; just say everything that pops into your head. AND you don’t have to have your words up on Sunday. Take all week if you want! 

This is Week 387 for them but Week #1 for me. And away we go!

  1. Collectors :: stamps, Precious Moments, journals and pens (Oh my!)
  2. Passion :: love, marriage, connections
  3. Winner :: loser, competition
  4. Uninhibited :: bold, blunt, honest
  5. Challenge :: dare, compete, memes
  6. Self :: respect, know thy self, quest for self
  7. Your :: family, life, future
  8. Viewer :: television, peeping tom
  9. Random :: empty, open, available
  10. Vice :: Miami, smoking, junk food

Yeah, so some of these makes sense to the world at large. Most of them don’t even make sense to me, so I don’t really expect them to make sense to anyone else. They are just my answers. Perhaps I’ll get more detailed as I grow accustomed to the feel of the meme.

