Trish and I went to pick up my things. There were 3 boxes, which makes me feel a bit better about my childhood. Until I looked through them and found mostly clothes of Gavin’s.

There was some poetry I had written and thought I lost. That was nice to find.

My jewelry, all still very much to my liking for the most part, was a walk down memory lane. Not sure if I just called myself tacky or a hippy but either way some of it was funny to look at.

My Trolls were there. I can’t believe that I ever collected those things. Or wasted my hard earned allowance on them. (lol) The Boys have been playing with them all afternoon though. So I guess they weren’t a complete waste after all. =)

The only stuff I haven’t really looked through were a bunch of papers. Most of which were report cards by the looks of it.

Barb had placed the boxes at the end of the driveway to help avoid any confrontation. I’m think they were home but no one came out of the house so more power to ’em.

Of course, I’m still a wreck and a mess but at least it’s over. I have most of my things now. I survived.
And at least for now…it’s over.

* posted on the fly w/o the use of proper editing tools 😉 *

~ Lizzeann

