I’m starting this post at 8:00 am. These are the numbers so far for the day.

1 – # of children we know are sick with an unknown virus
2 – # of doses of Tylenol on board so far (Yeah, I gave some to the sicko too. Lol j/k)
1 – # of children suspected of coming dowing with unknown virus
2 – # of nights Elliott Richard has slept without a nightmare/night-terror
5 – # of stairs I fell down in the middle of the night
6 – # of degrees in Sickie’s fever (103 total – he runs low to start)
2.5 – # of hours till Sickie’s appointment with Dr. H (it’s now 12 noon)
100 – % I am that I’m going to lose my mind before all 3 of them gain a diploma

Now I need to go take a shower and get ready to go to the pediatrician’s office today. As we all know by now, Mr. Emmett John, a.k.a. Sickie, either “goes big or goes home”.

Too bad “going big” includes a swing by Dr. H’s office.

On a side note, if you don’t mind sending up a prayer for my Nearest & Dearest Nikky. About the time Emmett John and I are getting to Dr. H’s office, she will *hopefully* be finished with her c-section et al and doing the Meet & Greet with Baby Scarlett.

Please pray all goes well and smoothly. Thanks.

I’ll be sure to update when I know more.

*posted on the fly w/o use of proper editing tools ~ Lizzeann*

