And…here we go!

1. I just had an absolutely horrible night’s sleep.
2. Mr. Emmett John is by far the most complicated of my 3 boys to care for (at this age).
3. The third sentence on the 7th page of the book I’m reading: Sorry, I just finished my last book and I haven’t started a new one yet.
4. The Twilight series, the House of Night series, the Harry Potter series tickle my fancy. Since we’re talking about books.
5. I was walking through the kitchen when suddenly, my feet were ambushed by two gray balls of fur, fluff and teeth..
6. The Office and Community makes me laugh! When nothing else can.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to working on laundry and sleeping – nah, maybe I’ll just watch TV and sleep, tomorrow my plans include seeing my therapist, writing and Spring Cleaning and Sunday, I want to rest and write…maybe take a nap!

If you’d like to join in the fun that is Friday Fill-In please head on over to Janet’s blog and jump right in! =)

