Okay, so I have a ton of things I could be blogging about. But I have a bit of writer’s block at the moment. I don’t like to leave my blog empty and vacant so I participate in memes, which are also a great way to make new friends like my bloggy friend Jessica. I met her during the Six Word Saturday meme. But I digress. So I’ve decided to try a few new memes. Most of what I do now are question and answer. I’d like to branch out and try something new.

This one is: Murrieta’s Straight Out of the Camera. The premise is pretty straight forward. I take a picture – straight out of my camera (or camera phone sometimes) and post it without editing. However, I am allowed to crop it as needed. Then I tell whatever I wish about the picture and link back to Murrieta. Easy peasy. =)

Uh oh! Rosalie has wandered off in search of food! =)

Rosalie is 6 weeks old in this picture. I had her a day and she while she was adjusting well emotionally; physically, she was having a much harder time. She was having bouts of diarrhea and couldn’t keep up with cleaning herself. So I had to bathe her. Here she is after a bath, all wrapped up in a hand towel. To give you an idea of how tiny she was (and still is) she barely took up half of the hand towel. As soon as I dried her off and wrapped her up; she fell asleep.

This picture was taken with:

camera: Blackberry CURVE 8330 2MP

