Saturday 9: Lie to Me

1. Can you tell when someone is lying to you? With some people, I can. With others, I can’t. It depends on: the person, the lie, and how well I know. Also how much I care whether or not I’m being lied to. Sometimes I just don’t care.

2. Tell us about one of your flaws. Do you live with it or try to correct it? I tend to get tunnel vision and become very obsessed about things. Sometimes I live with it and sometimes I try and correct it. It all just depends on what I am obsessed with and why.

3. When was the last time you laughed hard and what struck you as funny? As sad as this sounds, I don’t remember.

4. Tell us about a time when you should have tried harder. In high school. I should have gotten better grades and gone to college right out of high school.

5. If you won the lottery, what would you buy first? I will pay off all of our bills first – house, new car, utilities, credit cards – all of it, paid off.

6. What movie do you know every word to? Chicago & Twilight

7. What was the best thing that happened to you this week? Gavin had another amazing week. Rob was super understanding, compassionate and caring.

8. What was the worst thing that happened to you this week? More drama.

9. What do you think is the biggest difference between men and women? The ability to create children vs birth them. There are times I think we don’t give men the credit they deserve. But then I change my mind because I’m a woman and I can. 😉 lol

Photobucket

