Saturday 9: The Waiting

1. Have you ever stayed online for a very long time waiting for someone? Yes, I have and now I’m married to him. 🙂

2. How do you eat oreos? However I want because I can. Usually I take them apart and lick the icing until it’s gone. Then I eat the naked halves. Sometimes I just eat the cookie.

3. Are you cocky? Not usually but I guess I can be. Depends on my mood?

4. Did you have an imaginary friend as a kid? I had two – Michael and Jennifer. They lived in a hole in the ceiling. I don’t know why but they did.

5. What t.v. station do you watch the most? Whichever has my reality television show on at the moment, usually CBS, VH1, or History, Food Network, Nat Geo.

6. Have you ever seen the ocean? In pictures. In movies. On TV. Do those count?

7. Have you ever been hospitalized? More times than I care to remember. Just for fun let’s see if I can…Time #1 ~ 2 weeks old for some crazy 106 degree fever illness thing. Time #2 ~ Childbirth of Gavin in January 2000. Time #3 ~ Preterm labor with Elliott Richard. Time #4 ~ DVT and preterm labor with Elliott Richard. Time #5 ~ Childbirth of Elliott Richard. Time #6 ~ Childbirth of Emmett John.

8. What’s your favorite brand of rootbeer? Woody’s – it’s made locally at an ice cream stand.

9. Could you live without a computer? No! How else would I check my email, write my posts, keep up with my blogs, and keep up with my moderator duties at OME?!?!?! What kind of crazy question is this? Honestly.

If you think you would like to join in the fun of the Saturday 9 then swing on by Crazy Sam’s blog and join the fun! 🙂

Photobucket

