Jenna’s Journey Blog

Come one! Come all!

It’s that time again!

I Don’t Wednesday!

It’s not the things you do.

It’s the things you Don’t Do.

Now’s the time to share. 🙂

I Don’t… rely on technology as much as Rob wishes I would. (I’m not a technophob, obviously since I’m blogging but I prefer the tried-and-true pen and paper methods to technology.)

I Don’t… have beautiful penmenship and that drives me crazy.

I Don’t… have many friends who aren’t my family.

I Don’t… know what to expect from my pain management appointment this morning.

I Don’t… know if I should watch the show on the Octomom on Channel 8 tonight.

Welp, those are my I Don’t Wednesdays for the week. If you would like to join in the fun, hop on over to Jenna’s Journey to grab the code for the button and play along. 🙂

Photobucket