I am in the mood to blog, however, I don’t feel very well at the moment. So I am going to follow in Alexis’ footsteps and simply post “My Life According to Google”. Enjoy!

My life according to Google:

Type in the following and choose from the first description found. Be honest, don’t just pick one out to be funny.

1: Type in “[your first name] needs” in the Google search:
Elizabeth needs to do her homework and realize that she is sitting … (Yes, I am sitting but no, I do not have homework. I haven’t had homework for the better part of 5 years.)

2: Type in “[your first name] looks like” in Google search:
Elizabeth looks like an angel and plays the harp like a … (Well, I definitely cannot play the harp. As for looking like an angel…I suppose it depends upon who you ask and when.)

3: Type in “[your first name] hates” in Google search:
Elizabeth,Hates Her Parents,Christ,Jupiter,she’s little destructive,A little abusive,Judy turn down your radio … (Let’s see here: Sometimes but mostly in my angsty teenage years. Not even close. Why bother? If the situation calls for it, yes, I can be. I try not to be unless your name is Trisha. *eg* What does my Great Aunt Judy have to do with anything?)

4: Type in “[your first name] goes” in Google search:
Elizabeth Goes To Play Therapy… (Of all the types of therapy I’m sure I probably need, play therapy is probably at the bottom of the list. Sounds like fun though.)

5: Type in “[your first name] loves” in Google search:
Queen Elizabeth loves the Wii… (Well, God Bless the Queen! And get on with your bad-self Your Majesty!)

6: Type in “[your first name] eats” in Google search:
Elizabeth, an actress, poker player and dancer, eats a banana seductively in the video link. Some people thought it was worthy of singling out … (Not an actress. Suck at Poker. Love to dance but I’m only good at ballet. And no. Sorry.)

7: Type in “[your first name] has” in Google search
Elizabeth has 10 times the lifespan of workers and lays up to 2000 eggs a day… (I. Am. NOT. A. Chicken!)

8: Type in “[your first name] works” in Google search:
Elizabeth Works To Put Herself Through Medical School 2004…. (Wow! I’m a Queen, an actress, poker player, dancer, chicken AND a doctor?! Sweet Mary, do I SLEEP, EVER?)

9: Type in”[your first name] lives” in Google search:
Elizabeth Lives to Love… (Yeah, that’s pretty accurate.)

10: Type in “[your first name] died” in Google search:
(The Death of Good Queen Bess) Elizabeth died at Richmond Palace on 24 March 1603, leaving behind a rich and prosperous country. (Man, I was dead before I even got a chance to achieve any of #8.)

Photobucket

