Okay, this week’s “Google It” borders on the…shall we say…interesting side of things? 😉 lol

  • can you health issues be discussed at work (Google) ~ I suppose it depends on the job, the health issue and who you are talking to. I talk about health issues at “work” all the time. Then again, I work at home. So yeah…
  • JOHN EMMETT BLOGSPOT (Google) ~ Hhhhhmmmm…there’s a John Emmett and he has a blog. I must look into this.
  • “morellichaos” (Google) ~ Ah, yes. My dear friend Amanda.
  • eating cheerios butt naked on the front porch (Google) ~ Wow. I’m not sure what more to say to someone not only actually doing this but then searching for other naked cheerio eaters on the net. lol
  • greeting cards to my mommy and daddy (Google) ~ Once again, we have those. All three of those – the mommy, the daddy and the greeting cards. 🙂
  • trileptal side effect curly wavy hair (Google) ~ Yet another side effect of trileptal that I’d never heard of. 😉
