gosselins without pity + pennmommy (Google) ~ Not a clue why this would lead you to my blog. I hope you found what you were looking for.
blogspot.com “follow this blog” (Google) ~ Not sure how this brought you here but welcome just the same. 🙂
cherrio confessions (Google) ~ That would be my blog. 🙂
preppy gifts giveaways (Google) ~ No preppy gifts here, sorry.
stomach bug (Google) ~ Well, we certainly have plenty of this to share if you’d like.
giveaway “1 comment” (Google) ~ Yup, been there done that.
alton brown (Google) ~ Ah…I *heart* him. Maybe someday he’ll know just how much I *heart* him. *sigh* lol
giveaway dress (Google) ~ I can promise that you will not find any dresses in this blog. I haven’t worn a dress since my wedding day in 2003 and since I’m the only pink in a sea of blue, no one else is likely to be wearing a dress either. 😉 lol
giveaway (Google) ~ Yup, been there done that.
pennmommy blog ~ No pennmommy posts here, sorry.
morellichaos blog ~ Hey, I know her! lol
24 week ultrasound pictures ~ We’ve definitely got some of those around here! lol

