*****Congratulations Nikky, Susan and ihchicky! You are the winners of the ‘Cheerio Confessions Pay It Forward Giveaway’! I’ve sent out the emails and as soon as I have your addresses, your prizes will be on their way! Thanks for playing! And don’t forget to hold your own ‘Pay It Forward Giveaway’! :)*****

Welcome to my first Give Away! 🙂 And without further ado, here’s how it works…

Julie over at Belle Maison did a recent post about Paying It Forward (I absolutley love that movie!) We should all be able to do something kind without expecting anything in return. To remind us all of this, she started this little game. The first three people to post on her blog received a cute little gift from her. (From her blog: “The little something that is sent can be something you made, bought, were given or found. Just make sure it’s something that will make the person smile!” ) One of those three people was Trina at La La Lovely. She in turn paid it forward to silverhartgirl at Taking The Time to, who payed it forward to Preppy Little Dress. She paid it forward to Mrs. Forever, who paid it forward to Katrina at My Life as a Married Girl. Then I was lucky enough to be one of her winners and now I want to Pay It Forward to you!

I am super excited to host my first giveaway! So now for the details…if you are interested in playing along and would like a chance at something fun all you have to do is leave me a comment. First, three comments will win. The only “catch” is that if you enter your name and win you need to be prepared to host your own little “Pay It Forward” giveaway. 🙂

Keep in mind now that if this giveaway goes well…I just might do this again down the line. 😉

****UPDATE**** Katrina’s comment does not count! So even though it says I have ‘1 comment’, I still need 3 winners! 🙂

