Lisa just left. Only 3 more 17P injections to go! (Woo who!) Apparently since my 18th shot would have fallen on 36 weeks and 6 days my insurance company doesn’t see the benefit. Dr. D agrees so it’s all good. Plus let’s face it, it’s one less shot for me! (Yay!)

The Stats
BP: 100/60
Tiny’s Heartrate: 130bpm

I’ve got an appointment at 10:20am for my weekly BPP and NST. I can’t wait to see Tiny again! 🙂 Hopefully we pass with flying colors again.

I need to scan last weeks BPP pics and post them. I also have some of the sprinkle pictures ready but I need to upload them before I can post them. Maybe I’ll get it all done this afternoon.

You know for a woman on bed rest, you’d think I’d have plenty of time to get all this done. But you’d be surprised how much I have to do. And how difficult it is to do most of it on bed rest.

85 days down ~ 50 to go
13 injections down ~ 4 to go
12 weeks down ~ 6 to go

