Ok, so Rob gave me this great new phone that’s way more than I will ever need. However, he feels better for having given me a really cool phone and I can check my email and instant message from it…so whatever. The problem is that I have needed to enter my contacts for the past…oh let’s just say month now. I’m finally getting to doing that. Not because I want to but because I’m tired of getting text messages and not knowing who they are from. Plus, I’m on bed rest and I feel that I should at least accomplish a few “real life” things while I’m laying here.

Anyway, as I’m going through my contacts in Outlook I’m noticing duplicates galore. As well as, email addresses with no names and whatnot. So…I’m cleaning out my contacts. If I disappear from your MSN Messenger list, I’m sorry. If you no longer get emails from me, well, that’s not really indicative of anything since I don’t really email anyone very much. But you get the idea. I’m not deleting on a personal level. It’s strictly a matter of time and space. (Do you have any idea how long it takes to scroll through all those email addresses with no names when I’m just looking for someone’s phone number?! It’s insane.)

