Well, here we are. Only a few weeks late. 🙂 lol

I had to post at least one black and white, since we all know how much Rob loves the black and white photos. 🙂

These pictures were taken on Easter Sunday. I figured I might as well take advantage of the fact that I was all dressed up. Since most days I just hang out in my comfy clothes and they aren’t very fashionable. 😉
And here we are from the front. Okay, so I have a funny look on my face but I seemed to have a funny look on my face in all of them. Oh well, c’est la vie. 😉
I was sort of trying for the heart over my belly button with my hands. But at this point it was becoming more of a belly rub.
I love that shirt. One of these days (when I haven’t been poked and stabbed) I’ll have a maternity fashion show and show off all of my cute maternity clothes that most will never get to see me wear. 🙂 I’ll even have Rob take pictures and video clips so you can get the full, cabin-fever, bed rest bound effect. 😉 lol
