First, I want to say a big THANK YOU to those of you who have been helping in my search for “Too Many Bunnies”. There is another book by the same title, however, it’s a different story line.

The book I’m looking for is about Benny the Bunny. Benny has lots of siblings and he gets upset because they won’t allow him to play, so he goes looking for a new family. Eventually he returns home and all is right with the world.

Elliott Richard just loves this book. I think the rhythm of the story is soothing. But I think he likes the voices I make for the different friends Benny makes during his travels. 🙂 lol

I’ll look for our damaged copy to see who wrote it tomorrow morning. I know that it’s an older book so maybe they’ve stopped printing it. 😦

Thanks again for all the help though! 🙂

