Rob went to the grocery store this afternoon. He brought me home lots of healthy snacks. Yum yum yummy! He brought me mixed nuts, granola bars, hard candy, beef jerky for my snack box that’s next to the couch with me. Then he brought me strawberries, blueberries, black berries, bananas, brick cheese, string cheese and popcorn! He bought other stuff for actual meals and whatnot but I mainly have been eating little meals and lots of healthy snacks to try and help with the heartburn. So now I’ve got lots of snack all right here where I need them. 🙂 Yay!

That’s my big news for the day. I’ve been trying to stay down…probably more than my 90%. I talked to Lori yesterday and asked her about the cramps I’ve been having. She said that we are literally doing everything we can and that won’t change in 2 weeks. What we are doing now is all that can be done. She said that the only way to try and stop the cramps was to stay down more. So that’s what I’m doing today and from now on. Because these cramps have got to go.

I’m almost finished with the cross stitch birth announcement I’m making for Tiny. I’ll post some pictures once it’s finished. Maybe I’ll even show you the ones I made for Gavin and Elliott Richard. (Aren’t you excited? lol)

Other than that, things have been pretty quiet here today.

10 down ~ 125 to go

