I think today I shall deviate from my game of “What I Did Today”. I (probably) will not post everything I did or didn’t do. Instead I will post about some new blogs I’ve found. I will post my thoughts on things. I will just generally kill time. (This may change later today.)

First order of business…my appointment with Dr. D this morning. There really isn’t much to report. Here are the stats:

Weight: 171lb
Tiny’s HB: 140’s bpm

I spoke with Dr. D about the cramps I’ve been having, which are getting worse by the way. He said that we are doing what we can at this point and we’ll know more in 2 weeks. *sigh* I’m seriously debating calling tomorrow if they don’t let up though…that’s how bad they are. Of course, I forgot to ask about Easter Sunday. Oh well, now I’ll just have to call tomorrow and figure it all out.

8 down ~ 127 to go (but who’s counting right?)

