I woke up this morning with a nasty cough. Of course, I’ve had a persistant cough off and on for the last week or so. It’s just more persistant this morning. Plus I woke up with a migraine, which is never a good thing.

Rob is doing better, little by little. He’s still going to be down for the count for the next few days at least. I’ll have to be sure to keep him away from Lisa when she comes on Tuesday.

Other than that, things are pretty quiet this morning. Keeping in mind that it’s only 7:25am, which leaves plenty of morning for things to go horriblly wrong. But I’ll try and stay positive that things will just remain calm and status quo this morning. *crosses fingers*

I had my first true crazy, pregnancy dream last night. I drempt I had already had Tiny and we all went to a big family gathering. Everyone kept taking Tiny from me and walking off, which upset me for two reasons. One, Tiny was a preemie and we were lucky a NICU stay wasn’t required. And two, I was trying to nurse Tiny and people were pulling Tiny away in the middle!! It drove me crazy! It was really kind of scary that Tiny was so…well, tiny in my dream. A baby that size really should be in the NICU but no one would listen to me.

Oh well, we all know that I don’t have any trouble vocalizing my concerns and whatnot when it comes to my kids in real life. 😉 lol But dreams like that just don’t do much to help me get enough sleep at night. I kept waking up angry and looking for Tiny. lol

