I say this because Gavin and I just got home from an appointment it will not stop freaking snowing. The roads are horrible and getting worse. I wouldn’t be suprised if school was canceled tonight….. While I’m writing this post I can hear my mother in the back of my mind saying “I really hope it’s a snow day”. She lived for snow days. She loved it when we got to stay home from school. I think she was more excited about them then we were (for those that don’t know I am the oldest of 6 kids). However, things weren’t nearly as complicated for my parents as they are for us to say the least. For Lizze and I, School+Gavin = Break. We don’t get nearly enough of a break. But if I have to spin this into a positive way at least the teachers get a break. Lizze and I aways say they are angels. I don’t know what we would do without Gavin’s teachers. They are so good to him and we are very grateful for all they have done. That being said, let’s all ask God for the snow to stop… FYI… If it doesn’t stop then this will be me in the morning… LOL

