I’m grumpy. I’m hormonal (part of the whole pregnancy gig). I’m sick. I’ve been stalking my own blog lately for lack of anything else to do while sit here. I’ve tried to work on the Help in Stark County blog but I just don’t have the attention span to do it right now.

I have a migraine so I took my medications, which make me loopy. When I’m loopy I usually either want to talk or write. Tonight I want to write.

Gavin had speech and occupational therapies today. Rob brought him home with a letter stating that Gavin’s Speech Therapist would be leaving the practice in the middle of March. I want her to be happy and do what she needs to, however, she will be sorely missed. She was the best match for Gavin that I could have imagined. This is going to be a setback for him, for us. Now they have to try and find therapists to take over her patients, when they are all already so overloaded as it is. Plus we just got his schedule to the point where he had Occupational Therapy and then Speech immediately following; which worked out wonderfully for Gavin, as well, as for us. It’s another wrench in our lives, that we really didn’t need right now.

