I stole this from Heidi’s blog because it looked fun. Besides I’m stressed and whatnot and need a bit of a distraction.

It works like this…
~ Go to http://www.google.com.
~ Type in the answer to each question you see below.
~ Pick a picture and paste it next to the question in your blog.

Pretty simple. Here we go…

1. Age at next birthday Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2. Place I’d Like to Travel Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3. My Favorite Place Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

4. Favorite Food Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

5. Favorite Animal Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

6. Favorite Color Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

7. Town Where I Was Born Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

8. Town Where I Live Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

9. Name of Past Pet Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

11. Best Friend’s Nickname Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

12. My Nickname Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

13. My First Name Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

14. My Worst Habit Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
bottom line says: “I’ll find a picture for it later.”

15. First Job Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

16. My Grandma’s First Name Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

and Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Barbara

17. My College Major Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket (then)
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
(now)

