Some of you know and some of you don’t, my ex-husband Nick is currently in county jail. lmao (Sorry I’ve been waiting for this day for 7 years.) He received his 2nd DUI in July. Fought it legally until Oct 30th when he finally pled “no contest” and was found guilty, which makes absolutely no sense to me. He received 180 days in jail (136 suspended – I have no idea where they got that number) but he had to serve 10 days. Then he got 36 days house arrest, drug/alcohol eval (he’s failed every one he’s had in life to this point), no license for 2 years, “party plates” (those yellow and red license plates), and “intensive probation” (whatever that means). He started serving his time on Nov 5th, so he gets out either today or tomorrow depending on what time he went in. I wonder if he had the chance to meet “Big Bubba” during his little getaway?

